Breadcrumb navigation


As of April 1, 2021

Name Post
Nobuhiro Endo Chairman of the Board
Takashi Niino* Vice Chairman of the Board (Representative Director)
Takayuki Morita* President and CEO (Representative Director)
Norihiko Ishiguro* Senior Executive Vice President and Member of the Board
Hajime Matsukura* Executive Vice President, CHRO (Chief Human Resources Officer) and Member of the Board
Motoo Nishihara* Executive Vice President, CTO (Chief Technology Officer) and Member of the Board
Kaoru Seto** Member of the Board
(Special Adviser, Yamato Holdings Co., Ltd.)
Noriko Iki** Member of the Board
(President, Japan Institute for Women's Empowerment & Diversity Management)
Masatoshi Ito** Member of the Board
(Chairman of the Board, Ajinomoto Co., Inc.)
Kuniharu Nakamura** Member of the Board
(Chairman of the Board of Directors, Sumitomo Corporation)
Jun Ohta** Member of the Board
(Director President and Group Chief Executive Officer, Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group, Inc.)
  • *
    Concurrently appointed as Corporate Officer.
  • **
    Kaoru Seto, Noriko Iki, Masatoshi Ito, Kuniharu Nakamura and Jun Ohta are Outside Directors.